Real Estate Courses

Careers Home | Why JTRealty/KW Lakes & Mountains
Become a Real Estate Agent | Real Estate Courses
Take The Real Estate Simulator | 7 Questions for a Potential Real Estate Brokerage | What the Agents Say

First Things first: Get Licensed!
  • New Hampshire Real Estate CoursesRequired in NH
  • Short 40 hour course with flexible scheduling options (you can do it in less than 2 weeks if you want to!)
  • Builds fundamental knowledge of the industry
  • Courses offered statewide
One of the first things you need to do if you want to sell real estate is to take a real estate pre-licensing course. This 40 hour course is offered through a variety of different schools in New Hampshire at a typical cost of $200-$300. You can expect to learn everything from common terminology to ethics to managing transactions.

Important: NH Law states that the course must be a face-to-face classroom course. And the course must be offered by an approved center. You can find the list of approved pre-licensing centers at the NH Real Estate Commission website.

Be sure to contact us if you have additional question or would like more information about becoming a JtRealty agent.